HESD Staff
NAME    DEPARTMENT   PHONE   EMAIL ADDRESS
Charlie Beck   Superintendent   541-573-4826   beckc@harneyesd.k12.or.us
Hollie Held   RSC Administrative Assistant/Payroll   541-573-4836   heldh@harneyesd.k12.or.us 
Cori Wright   Business Manager/HR   541-573-4824   wrightc@harneyesd.k12.or.us
Sallie Peila    AP/Tech Office Manager   541-573-4823    peilas@harneyesd.k12.or.us
Philip Kurkinen   Speech and Language   541-573-4835   kurkinep@harneyesd.k12.or.us
Courtney McMullen   Speech and Language   541-573-4833   mcmullec@harneyesd.k12.or.us
Jill Muilenburg   Speech and Language   541-573-4828   muilenbj@harneyesd.k12.or.us
Eric Nichols   Instr. Support/Technology   541-573-4834   nicholse@harneyesd.k12.or.us
Janet Caldwell   Instructional Support/Synergy Help Desk   541-573-4822   caldwelj@harneyesd.k12.or.us
Gayle Mackey   Special Education   541-573-4829   mackeyg@harneyesd.k12.or.us
Kris Beck   Teacher Evaluation/ Rural SpEd   541-573-4832   beckk@harneyesd.k12.or.us