ECC Staff
NAME    DEPARTMENT   EMAIL ADDRESS
Donna Schnitker   Director   schnitkd@harneyesd.k12.or.us
Beverly Nelson   Head Start Assistant   nelson-bi@harneyesd.k12.or.us
Brenda Engebretson   Home Visitor   engebrb@harneyesd.k12.or.us
Courtney McMullen   Speech/Language Pathologist   mcmullec@harneyesd.k12.or.us
Jane Parks   Family Service Coordinator   parksj@harneyesd.k12.or.us
Keely Randall   Administrative Assistant   randallk@harneyesd.k12.or.us
Lani Ribeiro   Head Start Teacher   ribeirl@harneyesd.k12.or.us
Laura Ellibee   Rural Head Start Teacher   ellibeel@harneyesd.k12.or.us
Lori Stinnett   Head Start Assistant   stinnettl@harneyesd.k12.or.us
Maria Engle   Education Assistant   englem@harneyesd.k12.or.us
Maryah Bennett   Head Start Cook/Classroom Assistant   bennettm@harneyesd.k12.or.us
Nancy Stampke   Great Start Teacher   stampken@harneyesd.k12.or.us
Patty Wright   Frontier Hub Coordinator   wrightp@harneyesd.k12.or.us
Rachel York   Great Start Assistant   yorkr@harneyesd.k12.or.us
Ramla Richardson   Healthy Families Coordinator   richarr@harneyesd.k12.or.us
Shelley Marshall   Head Start Teacher   marshas@harneyesd.k12.or.us
Sue Herringshaw   Education/Health Coordinator/Nutrition   herrins1@harneyesd.k12.or.us