ECC Staff
NAME    DEPARTMENT   EMAIL ADDRESS
Donna Schnitker   Director   schnitkd@harneyesd.k12.or.us
Anna Wilson   Head Start Teacher   wilsona@harneyesd.k12.or.us
Batel Hunt   Head Start Assistant
  huntb@harneyesd.k12.or.us
Beverly Nelson   Head Start Assistant   nelson-bi@harneyesd.k12.or.us
Brenda Engebretson
Assistant Director   engebrb@harneyesd.k12.or.us
Brittany Wilke   Head Start Assistant   wilkeb@harneyesd.k12.or.us
Courtney McMullen   Speech/Language Pathologist   mcmullec@harneyesd.k12.or.us
Dusty Haigh   Education Manager   haighd@harneyesd.k12.or.us
Frankie Rowley   Head Start Assistant   rowleyf@harneyesd.k12.or.us
Holly Hamilton   Home Based Teacher   hamiltonh@harneyesd.k12.or.us
Jane Parks   Family Service Coordinator   parksj@harneyesd.k12.or.us
Jill Muilenburg   SLP Assistant   muilenbj@harneyesd.k12.or.us
Keely Randall   Administrative Assistant   randallk@harneyesd.k12.or.us
Kelsi Swingle   Head Start Teacher   swinglek@harneyesd.k12.or.us
Lani Ribeiro   Head Start Teacher   ribeirl@harneyesd.k12.or.us
Maryah Bennett   Head Start Cook/Classroom Assistant   bennettm@harneyesd.k12.or.us
Michelle Yunker   Head Start Teacher   yunkerm@harneyesd.k12.or.us
Mika Ray   Head Start Assistant    raym@harneyesd.k12.or.us
Nancy Stampke   Great Start Teacher   stampken@harneyesd.k12.or.us
Patty Wright   Frontier Hub Coordinator   wrightp@harneyesd.k12.or.us
Peggy Yarbor   Coordinated Enrollment Specialist   pyarbor@umchs.org
Rachel York   Great Start Assistant   yorkr@harneyesd.k12.or.us
Ramla Richardson   Healthy Families Coordinator   richarr@harneyesd.k12.or.us
Sabrina Hetherwick   OR Parent Ed Coordinator (OPEC)   hetherwicks@harneyesd.k12.or.us
Samantha Hatley   Head Start Assistant   hatleys@harneyesd.k12.or.us
Sue Herringshaw   Education/Health Coordinator/Nutrition   herrins1@harneyesd.k12.or.us