ECC Staff
NAME    DEPARTMENT   EMAIL ADDRESS
Donna Schnitker   Director   schnitkd@harneyesd.k12.or.us
Anna Wilson   Head Start Assistant   wilsona@harneyesd.k12.or.us
Beverly Nelson   Head Start Assistant   nelson-bi@harneyesd.k12.or.us
Brenda Engebretson
Assistant Director   engebrb@harneyesd.k12.or.us
Courtney McMullen   Speech/Language Pathologist   mcmullec@harneyesd.k12.or.us
Faith Bieler   Head Start Assistant   bielerf@harneyesd.k12.or.us
Holly Hamilton   Home Based Teacher   hamiltonh@harneyesd.k12.or.us
Jane Parks   Family Service Coordinator   parksj@harneyesd.k12.or.us
Julie Ware   Head Start Assistant   warej@harneyesd.k12.or.us
Keely Randall   Administrative Assistant   randallk@harneyesd.k12.or.us
Kelsi Swingle   Head Start Teacher   swinglek@harneyesd.k12.or.us
Lani Ribeiro   Head Start Teacher   ribeirl@harneyesd.k12.or.us
Laura Ellibee   Rural Head Start Teacher   ellibeel@harneyesd.k12.or.us
Maryah Bennett   Head Start Cook/Classroom Assistant   bennettm@harneyesd.k12.or.us
Michelle Yunker   Head Start Teacher   yunkerm@harneyesd.k12.or.us
Morgan Veit   Head Start Assistant   veitm@harneyesd.k12.or.us
Nancy Stampke   Great Start Teacher   stampken@harneyesd.k12.or.us
Patty Wright   Frontier Hub Coordinator   wrightp@harneyesd.k12.or.us
Rachel York   Great Start Assistant   yorkr@harneyesd.k12.or.us
Ramla Richardson   Healthy Families Coordinator   richarr@harneyesd.k12.or.us
Sabrina Hetherwick   OR Parent Ed Coordinator (OPEC)   hetherwicks@harneyesd.k12.or.us
Sue Herringshaw   Education/Health Coordinator/Nutrition   herrins1@harneyesd.k12.or.us