Board of Directors

Harney ESD Board of Directors





Pat Sharp, Board Chair 7 Burns, Hines June 2021
Dan Brown, Vice-Chair 5 Suntex, Frenchglen, Double O June 2019
Julie Weikel 1 At Large June 2021
Charles Dunten 3 Crane, Pine Creek, Drewsey June 2021
Doug Stott 4 Diamond, South Harney June 2019
Kirk Davies 6 At Large June 2019
Sandy Volle 2 Burns, Hines June 2019

​ Web Drawer Search
Board Agendas    Board Minutes    Board Packets   

Oregon School Boards Association

The Promise of Oregon

The Promise of Oregon is a public education support campaign based on two defining principles:  Today's students are Oregon's greatest natural resource.  Accordingly, we as Oregonians must invest in our public schools so the next generation can reach its potential.  Join us - our state's future depends on it! Support the Promise of Oregon by signing up at the following website.